Contact us

8 800 222-66-36

ru en

Equipment

The MKS Group of Companies is an official dealer and service-partner of MWM – one of the leading brands in the sphere the cogeneration installations of autonomous power supply production. From 2017 to 2019 the MKS Group of Companies is a No.1 dealer in Russia following the results of MWM engines sales.

An official dealer

and service-partner

of MWM


An official dealer and service-partner of MWM status allows us to resolve all complex of the issues connected with sales and further technical maintenance of engines of this brand. All the technical personnel of the MKS Group of Companies underwent a certified training at the manufacturing plant in Germany. The MKS specialists can carry out commissioning of all levels of complexity. Besides, the status of an official dealer allowed MKS to significantly reduce the MWM equipment delivery terms and also to organize an expanded MWM spare parts warehouse based in the own workshop in Chelyabinsk and in other cities of presence.


Engines

Today MWM® gas engines are ones of the most reliable in the market of the distributed power generation. The decisions constructed on their base can be adapted to various needs of the consumer, and the wide range of original accessories and the MWM® spare parts in the MKS Group of Companies warehouse considerably accelerates the installations field service process.

Gas engine MWM TCG 2020

Gas engine
MWM TCG 2020

Output range from 1,000 to 2,000 kW.

  • Best electrical and thermal efficiency in its output class
  • Low operating costs
  • Miller valve control times increase genset efficiency
  • Fast and reliable supply in the event of grid failures or in isolated operation
Gas engine MWM TCG 2032

Gas engine
MWM TCG 2032

Output range from 3,000 to 4,500 kW.

  • The series features superb reliability and low operating and maintenance costs
  • High availability
  • Low installation costs
  • High fuel utilization and low operation costs thanks to optimized chamber spark plug
Gas engine MWM TCG 3016

Gas engine
MWM TCG 3016

Output range from 400 kW to 1,000 kW.

  • Optimum efficiency: electrical efficiency up to 43 percent
  • Greatly reduced installation and operating costs
  • Higher reliability and availability through improved robustness
  • Low maintenance costs due to longer maintenance intervals
Gas engine MWM TCG 3020

Gas engine
MWM TCG 3020

Output: 2,300 kW.

  • Higher reliability and efficiency
  • Lower maintenance costs due to longer service intervals
  • New series with lower operating costs
  • Very low oil consumption, high efficiency

Boiler equipment

Burners and boilers are the most important elements of a heat supply system of an enterprise. The MKS Group of Companies provides a complete service, from design to the boiler equipment service, and the work with various producers and models allows to approach engineering requirements and preferences of the customer with the highest flexibility.


The MKS Group of Companies is an official dealer of Bosch Termotechnic Gmbh - the largest manufacturer of systems for heating and hot water.

Обратная связь

8 800 222-66-36

Оборудование

Группа компаний «МКС» является официальным дилером и сервис-партнером MWM – одной из ведущих марок в сфере производства когенерационных установок автономного энергоснабжения. С 2017 по 2019 гг. Группа компаний «МКС» по итогам реализации двигателей MWM является дилером №1 в России.

Официальный

дилер

и сервис-партнер

MWM


Статус официального дилера и сервис-партнера MWM позволяет нам решать весь комплекс вопросов, связанных с продажей и дальнейшим техническим сопровождением двигателей данной марки. Весь инженерно-технических персонал Группы компаний «МКС» прошел сертифицированное обучение на заводе-производителе в Германии. Специалисты «МКС» могут проводить пусконаладочные работы всех уровней сложности. Кроме того статус официального дилера позволил «МКС» существенно сократить сроки поставки оборудования MWM, а также организовать расширенный склад запчастей MWM на базе собственного производства в г. Челябинске и других городах присутствия.


Двигатели

На сегодняшний день газовые двигатели MWM® - одни из самых надежных на рынке малой энергетики. Решения, построенные на их базе, могут быть адаптированы под различные нужды потребителя, а широкий ассортимент оригинальных комплектующих и запчастей MWM® на складе Группы компаний «МКС» значительно ускоряет процесс сервисного обслуживания установок.

Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 2020

Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 2020

Диапазон мощности: 1000 – 2000 кВт.

  • Лучшие показатели КПД в своём классе
  • Низкие эксплуатационные расходы
  • Наличие спец. моделей
  • Малое кол-во вредных выбросов
Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 2032

Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 2032

Диапазон мощности: 3000 – 4500 кВт.

  • Самый широкий модельный ряд
  • Высокая степень готовности
  • Большие межсервисные интервалы
  • Высокая надежность ГПУ
Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 3016

Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 3016

Диапазон мощности 400 - 1000 кВт.

  • Полностью новая разработка
  • Цифровая система управления
  • Экономия смазочного масла
  • Сниженные затраты на монтаж
Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 3020 V20

Газопоршневой двигатель MWM TCG 3020 V20

Мощность: 2300 кВт.

  • Универсальный талант
  • Улучшенная выходная мощность
  • Надёжное управление
  • Высокая рентабельность

Котельное оборудование

Горелки и котлы – важнейшие элементы системы теплообеспечения предприятия. Группа компаний «МКС» предоставляет полный цикл услуг, от проектирования до сервиса котлового оборудования, а работа с различными производителями и моделями позволяет наиболее гибко подойти к техническим требованиям и предпочтениям заказчика.


Группа компаний «МКС» является официальным дилером «Bosch Termotechnic Gmbh» - крупнейшего производителя систем для отопления и горячего водоснабжения.