Contact us

8 800 222-66-36

ru en

Greenhouse facilities decisions

One of the business opportunities of the MKS Group of Companies is implementation of the «turnkey» energy projects for greenhouse facilities of Russia and the neighboring countries. The block-modular CHP plants created by the specialists of our company allow not only to significantly reduce the agrofarms' costs for heat and power supply, but also to considerably raise its productivity due to the value-added use of carbon dioxide CO2 containing in the exhaust gases in a large volume.

The power centers by the MKS Group of Companies based on the gas-piston generating installations working in the cogeneration mode conform to all requirements of the industry, have high extent of automation and also differ in a simple and effective scheme of integration into a system  of the hothouse enterprises electro-heat supplies.

Heat

Electricity

Plants fertilizer

An average energy consumption of 1 hectare of the greenhouse is 1 MW of the electric power and 2 MW of heat. Considerable decrease in cost of the product can be only reached by a power component reduction. The best decision for power supply of greenhouse facilities is an autonomous generation (mini-CHP).

An agricultural complex power supply by means of gas-piston mini-CHP:

The power centers by the MKS Group of Companies based on the gas-piston generating installations working in the cogeneration mode are the most effective solution for an autonomous power supply of the greenhouse facilities. Mini-CHP plants provide fuel utilization rate at the level of 95-97%. In addition to electrical and heat energy the Customer receives a source of a carbon feeding for plants necessary for photosynthesis process. Electrical energy is spent for the own needs covering and artificial illumination of the greenhouse facility. Agricultural complex heat energy supply is organized by means of the system of the heat utilization.

Engineering procedure of a gas-piston mini-CHP: 

The cogeneration installation develops an electric power, the exhaust gases heat transfer is fulfilled in the heat-exchanging equipment. Burning products emission is going simultaneously. Exhaust gases undergo process of cleaning and removal of nitrogen oxides, then are being cooled in the heat exchanger up to 50° C. Further the purified and cooled gases on pipelines move on the greenhouse, mix up with air in the greenhouse and are delivered directly to plants. For an active plants’ growth, the atmosphere of the greenhouse has to contain from 700 to 800 volume fractions of CO2. A mini-CHP with a power of 1 MW develops 372 m3 of carbon dioxide in one hour. As a result, the productivity of a greenhouse increases by 30-40%.

Benefits of the own mini-CHP use for greenhouse facilities:

Increase in reliability and quality of the electro-heat supplies 
Significant greenhouses' performance improvement
Increase in the greenhouses’ productivity by 30-40%
Significant economy on a «power component»
An opportunity to have an additional source of fertilizers (to use carbon dioxide as plants' fertilizers)
Reduction of harmful emissions

Обратная связь

8 800 222-66-36

ru en

Решения для тепличных хозяйств

Одним из перспективных направлений деятельности Группы компаний «МКС» является реализация энергетических проектов «под ключ» для тепличных хозяйств России и Ближнего зарубежья. Блочно-модульные мини-ТЭС, созданные специалистами нашей компании, позволяют не только существенно сократить затраты агрохозяйств на тепло- и электроснабжение, но и значительно поднять урожайность за счет полезного использования двуокиси углерода (углекислого газа) СО2, который в большом объеме содержится в выхлопных газах.

Энергоцентры от Группы компаний «МКС» на базе газопоршневых генераторных установок, работающих в когенерационном режиме, соответствуют всем требованиям отрасли, имеют высокую степень автоматизации и отличаются простой и эффективной схемой интеграции в систему электро- и теплоснабжения тепличных предприятий.

Тепло

Электричество

Удобрение

Энергопотребление 1 гектара теплицы составляет в среднем 1 МВт электроэнергии и 2 МВт тепла. Значительного снижения себестоимости продукта можно достичь лишь уменьшением энергетической составляющей. Наилучшим решением для энергоснабжения тепличных хозяйств является автономная генерация (мини-ТЭС).

Схема энергоснабжения агрокомплекса посредством газопоршневой мини-ТЭС:

Энергоцентры от Группы компаний «МКС» на базе газопоршневых генераторных установок, работающих в когенерационном режиме, являются самым эффективным решением для организации автономного энергоснабжения тепличных хозяйств. Мини-ТЭС обеспечивают коэффициент использования топлива на уровне 95-97%. Помимо электрической и тепловой энергии Заказчик получает источник углеродного питания растений, необходимого для процесса фотосинтеза. Электрическая энергия расходуется на покрытие собственных нужд и искусственное освещение тепличного хозяйства. Посредством системы утилизации тепла происходит снабжение агрокомплекса тепловой энергией.

Технологический процесс мини-ТЭС:

Когенерационная установка вырабатывает электроэнергию, в теплообменном оборудовании происходит передача тепла выхлопных газов. Параллельно с этим происходит выброс продуктов горения. Выхлопные газы проходят процесс очистки и удаления оксидов азота, затем охлаждаются в теплообменном аппарате до +50°С. Далее очищенные и охлажденные газы по трубопроводам подаются на теплицу, смешиваются с воздухом в теплице и доставляются непосредственно к растениям. Для активного роста растений в атмосфере теплицы должно содержаться от 700 до 800 объемных долей СО2. За один час мини-ТЭС мощностью 1 МВт вырабатывает 372 м3 углекислого газа. В итоге урожайность теплицы возрастает на 30-40%.

Выгоды использования собственной мини-ТЭС для тепличных хозяйств:

Повышение надежности и качества электро- и теплоснабжения
Существенное увеличение производительности теплиц
Повышение урожайности теплиц на 30-40%
Существенная экономия денежных средств на «энергетической составляющей»
Возможность иметь дополнительный источник удобрений (использовать углекислый газ в качестве удобрений для растений)
Сокращение вредных выбросов